Swich: Better than CREAM 2.0

I know. Two post in one day, am I crazy?! Just wanted to give a quick update on Swich! I came back and this was the result:

Chocolate chip cookie + Mint ice cream.

Remember that menu I posted in the first post? Well in case you don’t, here’s the picture again:

Swich ice cream sandwiches

Apparently that is the menu! In super tiny writing. So let me translate for you instead:

Swich SF Menu:
Cookies: Oatmeal Raison, Butterscotch, Red Velvet, Walnut Fudge, Chocolate Chip
Ice Cream: Vanilla, Chocolate, Strawberry, Mint. When I went coffee was their special of the day (I think they secretly have coffee, or maybe its an occasional special.)
Dips: aka toppings – Almonds, Rainbow Sprinkles, Crunchy Chocolate Pearls, Toasted Coconut.

swich sf

Not sure what time they open but they close at 10 pm.

Service was super nice. This time around was also more relaxing. There was no line so I didn’t feel rushed. Just sat around and ate my ice cream cookie sandwich and relaxed 🙂

I DID in fact this time, take off the top cookie. So I ate it like an open face sandwich and when I got too much ice cream I just tok a bite of the other cookie. It was a lot easier to consume.

Hint: They have wet naps so you don’t have to run to the bathroom every single time you need to wash your sticky hands!

Here’s the first post: Swich: Better than CREAM. I talk about parking and the best part: the cookie itself.

The famous Swich board.

Swich

Follow Me on Food Adventures: TwitterInstagramTumblrRSS   


Swich SF
2045 Irving Street
San Francisco CA 94122

website: N/A but here’s their insta: http://instagram.com/swichsf
Yelp: http://www.yelp.com/biz/swich-san-francisco
UrbanSpoon:
Swich on Urbanspoon


 

4 responses to “Swich: Better than CREAM 2.0

  1. Os apaixonados por compras, comidinhas e antiguidades vão adorar passar o dia no Portobello Market. Situado no charmoso bairro de Notting Hill, exatamente onde foi filmado “Um Lugar Chamado Notting Hill”, o mercado de rua oferece uma infinidade de barracas e lojinhas com máquinas fotográficas antigas, prataria, louças inglesas e comidas tanto regionais quanto internacionais. O programa perfeito para quem curte caminhar ao ar livre e fazer compras.
    timberland boots outlet http://www.yellowtimberlandboots.com/

    Like

Hey Serena, I'm drooling a little..

